Låten säger allt just nu..



Cant count on you most of all when I really need it
Its the simple things that you do that really hurt my feelings
The more I try, the more Im starting to see it
This cant work anymore, baby you believe it


Goodbye may come as a shock
Even though I love you a lot
Ive given every breath Ive got
Sometimes you gotta break down and breathe

And how many times I gave my heart
To how many times we fell apart
And it equals
A promise in the dark

And how many times I gave you me
Divided by so many memories
And it equals
A promise in the dark
So dont promise me

I just dont know what the problem is, what the deal is
Was I there too much, did I move too fast, I couldnt see it?
All these promises are probably how you deal with it
Im tired of hearing you say your innocent

Dont think I forgot
Because I really didnt care if youre lying a lot
Ive given every breath Ive got
Sometimes you gotta break down and breathe

***

We all make mistakes
Sometimes we do desperate things
What does it prove? NOTHING
And you never do nothing wrong

Then what took you so long, took you so long
Cuz I keep, keep begging no, keep, keep begging no

Kommentarer
Postat av: Yasemin

riktigt skön låt måste jag säga


♥ Kommentera:

♥ Namn:
♥ Kom ihåg mig!

♥ Din email (bara jag ser den):

♥ Din blogg:

♥ Kommentera här:

Trackback