be yourself, don't be me

Breaking news about what happend to the r&b superstars Chris Brown & Rihanna after the grammy award. When they were walking under their "Umbrella" to their car, she told him to "Take a bow". He was like "Excuse me miss" and then there was a "disturbia", they got in the car and Chris Brown tried to turn off the radio. Rihanna said "please don't stop the music". He looked at her and said "excuse me mama" "I had to say yoo". She said "Shut up and drive". Then Chris gets mad and chooked her saying "you can't breathe with no air". He took her down and hit her from "Wall 2 Wall", he then decides to "Run it"...Maybe "forever-ever..." she was like "I'll see you in rehab".."You been unfaithful"

Hittade texten på några söta tjejers blogg och tyckte att den var skön :)!
Just nu kollar jag på Den rätta för Rosing och efter det blir det Desperate Housewives.
Skriver om min dag senare, ciao<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnéa

sv: only for you ;D

Postat av: sara

oh haha, hejjar du på någn än då?

i rosing? ;)

2009-03-10 @ 21:36:50
URL: http://sannerfeldt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jenna

Frågestunden är nu avslutad och alla svaren ligger upp i bloggen :) Så kika in och läs, kommentera gärna :D

2009-03-10 @ 21:36:58
URL: http://jennifermalmqvist.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

haha owkajs, jag vet inte fkts ;o

INTE hugo iaf, han borde åka!!!

2009-03-10 @ 21:41:16
URL: http://sannerfeldt.blogg.se/

♥ Kommentera:

♥ Namn:
♥ Kom ihåg mig!

♥ Din email (bara jag ser den):

♥ Din blogg:

♥ Kommentera här:

Trackback